Delete account
We’re sorry to see you go. Submit a request below to delete your account and associated personal data from our apps.
Data deletion process
Upon receiving your request, we will process deletion of your account and associated personal data within 30 days. This action is irreversible. You will lose app progress, purchases tied to the account (subject to store rules), and saved content.
How to request deletion
Include the following so we can verify the account:
- Your username / player ID (if applicable)
- The specific app(s) associated with your account
- The email address linked to your account